Command & Administrative Staff of the Bayonne Police Department

Drew Niekrasz
Chief of Police

Robert Kubert
Director of Public Safety

Drew Sisk
Deputy Police Chief

Peter Nevins
Deputy Police Chief



Site disclaimer: The Bayonne Police Department's website was developed to provide general information.
Data contained at this location is generally not reviewed for legal sufficiency.